Skip to content

College of Health Committee

Anandh Babu Pon Velayutham, Committee Chair

Nutrition and Integrative Physiology

anandh.velayutham@utah.edu

Alek Peterlin

Student Representative

alek.peterlin@utah.edu

Bo Foreman

Physcal Therapy & Athletic Training

bo.foreman@hsc.utah.edu

Brittany Bellows

Staff Representative

brittany.bellows@hsc.utah.edu

Colin O'Connor

HPER Complex Facilities Coordinator

colin.oconnor@utah.edu

Daniel Dustin

Parks, Recreation &  Tourism

daniel.dustin@health.utah.edu

Julie Fritz

Dean's Office Ex Officio

julie.fritz@utah.edu

Liping Wang

EIHG Labs Manager

liping.wang@utah.edu

Lorie Richards

Occupational & Recreational Therapies

lorie.richards@hsc.utah.edu

Mark Williams

Health & Kinesiology

mark.williams@health.utah.edu

Tyler Christopulos

Communication Science & Disorders

tyler.christopulos@utah.edu

Last Updated: 6/21/21